It consists of personalities from the scientific and academic worlds. It guarantees the content of the conference by deciding the program.

GlithoIsabelle Adolé Glitho, Chair, Dean emeritus of the Faculty of Science of the University of Lomé, Togo, Kwame Nkrumah Award;

GhadaBassioniGhada Bassioni, Associate Professor and Chair of the chemistry department, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt and Egyptian Science and Technology Development Fund;

AnonJosé Braga, Professor, Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, co-director of the archaeological excavations in Kromdraai, South Africa;

AnonArouna Darga, Associate Professor, Pierre-et-Marie-Curie University, Paris, co-founder of VOLTATIC, Burkina Faso;

AnonLamine Guèye, President, University of Bambey, Senegal, and Director of the Joint International laboratory Environment Health Society, CNRS / Cheikh Anta Diop University;

MeyerJean-Baptiste Meyer, director of research at the Institute of Research for Development;

VidushiVidushi Neerghen-Bhujun, Senior Lecturer, University of Mauritius;

ngonga2Axel Ngonga, Professor, University of Paderborn, Germany;

AnonConnie Nshemereirwe, Director of Quality Assurance, Cavendish University, Uganda;

ToluTolu Oni, Associate Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa, and co-chair of the Global Young Academy;

AnonCédric Villani, Professor, University of Lyon, Fields Medalist.